Contributors list


Fire in the Pasture: 21st Century Mormon Poets is delighted to present the most thorough list of currently active Mormon poets imaginable. Really, nothing like this list has ever been seen before. Behold! and be amazed!

Neil Aitken

Matthew James Babcock

S.P. Bailey

Laura Nielson Baxter

Mark Bennion

James Best

Lisa Bickmore

Will Bishop

Sara Blaisdell

Marie Brian

Joanna Brooks

Gideon Burton

John Burton

Marilyn Bushman-Carlton

Alex Caldiero

Scott Cameron

Shannon Castleton

Tyler Chadwick

Elaine Christensen

Michael R. Collings

Elaine M. Craig

Judith Curtis

Melissa Dalton-Bradford

William Deford

Danielle Dubrasky

Sarah Duffy

Sarah Dunster

Deja Earley

Simon Peter Eggertsen

Kristen Eliason

Lisa Ottesen Fillerup

Elizabeth Garcia

Sharlee Glenn

Aaron Guile

Laura Hamblin

Nicole Hardy

Warren Hatch

Michael Hicks

Sarah Jenkins

LaVerna B. Johnson

Helen Walker Jones

Patricia Karamesines

Karen Kelsay

Lance Larsen

Claire Åkebrand Lavers

Timothy Liu

Natasha Loewen

P.D. Mallamo

Casualene Meyer

Alan Rex Mitchell

Danny Nelson

Glen Nelson

David Nielsen

Marilyn Nielson

Jon Ogden

Calvin Olsen

Sarah E. Page

Jim Papworth

David Passey

Steven L. Peck

Jonathon Penny

Elizabeth Pinborough

Joe Plicka

Elisa Pulido

William Reger

Jim Richards

John W. Schouten

N. Colwell Snell

Sally Stratford

Laura Stott

Paul Swenson

John Talbot

Doug Talley

Javen Tanner

Arwen Taylor

Amber Watson

Holly Welker

Terresa Wellborn

Philip White

Laraine Wilkins

Sunni Brown Wilkinson

Darlene Young

8 thoughts on “Contributors list”

  1. Hey there. Hello. I am an active Mormon poet (not on your list!). Won the first Publication Award for my novel, CHRYSALIS. Have published 2 books of poetry, In Willy’s House, and A Book of Fours–Have had poems published in Utah Holiday, Sunstone, Ouroboros Review, Canopic Jar…and have a brand new book coming out in June–Pepek the Assassin–from Pindrop Press in London. Please check it out!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *